I’m doing a Gaming Podcast!

Posted on

Hi everyone,

Obviously I haven’t posted any film reviews of news in a very long time now. Hopefully I will do some more reviews in the near future and start to interact with you guys again. One of the things I have done recently is a Video Game podcast for Flickering Myth. I would appreciate you guys to check it out and leave any feedback so I can improve for the future. Plus I will be sharing any future podcasts I do in the near future.

Thanks guys

Thomas

Leave a Reply

